Inspiring Jewish life in Texas and Oklahoma all year long

Staff Directory

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Loui DobinExecutive Directorldobin@urj.org
Rose AllbrightOffice Manager/Registrarrallbright@urj.org
Linda MatthewsBusiness Administratorlmatthews@urj.org
Jared PickettOperations Managerjpickett@urj.org
Sydney BenatorKitchen Managersbenator@urj.org
Rabbi Andrew TerkelDirector of Year-Round Programsaterkel@urj.org
Larry NathanDirector of Advancementlnathan@urj.org
Stefani RozenCamp Directorsrozen@urj.org
McKenzie SigleAssistant Directormsigle@urj.org
Emily CaulfieldAssistant Directorecaulfield@urj.org
Mindy LeeAssistant Director of Year Round Programs, NFTY-TOR Regional Advisormlee@urj.org
Ethan Lane-MillerAssistant Directorelane-miller@urj.org
Carol MargolisCamp Committee Chaircarmargolis@gmail.com
Rabbi Alan FreedmanRabbinic Advisor
Paul ReichenbachDirector of Camping and Israel Programs, Union for Reform Judaismpreichenbach@urj.org