Staff Directory

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Loui DobinExecutive Directorldobin@urj.org
Rose AllbrightOffice Manager/Registrarrallbright@urj.org
Linda MatthewsBusiness Administratorlmatthews@urj.org
Jared PickettOperations Managerjpickett@urj.org
Rabbi Andrew TerkelDirector of Year-Round Programsaterkel@urj.org
Larry NathanDirector of Advancementlnathan@urj.org
Stefani RozenCamp Directorsrozen@urj.org
McKenzie SigleAssistant Directormsigle@urj.org
Ethan Lane-MillerAssistant Director,
NFTY-Texas Oklahoma Regional Director
elane-miller@urj.org
Michaela RollinsAssistant Director of Marketing and Communicationsmrollins@urj.org
Melissa EsslerAssistant Directormessler@urj.org
Carol MargolisCamp Committee Chaircarmargolis@gmail.com
Rabbi Alan FreedmanRabbinic Advisor
Paul ReichenbachDirector of Camping and Israel Programs, Union for Reform Judaismpreichenbach@urj.org
X