Staff Directory

NAMETITLEEMAIL
Loui DobinExecutive Directorldobin@urj.org
Rose AllbrightOffice Manager/Registrarrallbright@urj.org
April GroganBusiness Administratoragrogan@urj.org
Sean PassesOperations Directorjlevy@urj.org
Rabbi Andrew TerkelDirector of Year-Round Programsaterkel@urj.org
Larry NathanDirector of Development and new Initiativeslnathan@urj.org
Stefani RozenCamp Directorsrozen@urj.org
Jessica DangottSenior Assistant Directorjdangott@urj.org
Emily CaulfieldAssistant Directorecaulfield@urj.org
Mindy MichaelsAssistant Director of Year Round Programs, NFTY-TOR Regional Advisormemichaels@urj.org
Michele OzerAssistant Directormozer@urj.org
Ethan Lane-MillerAssistant Directorelane-miller@urj.org
Carol MargolisCamp Committee Chaircarmargolis@gmail.com
Rabbi Alan FreedmanRabbinic Advisor
Paul ReichenbachDirector of Camping and Israel Programs, Union for Reform Judaismpreichenbach@urj.org